Skip to main content


Its mission remains unchanged from forming in 2014: Inclusion@Lloyd’s provides the governance and strategy to ensure diversity and inclusion best practice is the norm that every insurance firm strives for.

Throughout the past five years the group has grown to reach further afield than just the Lloyd’s Market, achieving collaborations with a number of cross-industry bodies and groups away from the core Managing Agents and Lloyd’s Brokers.

Diversity of experience, perspectives and characteristics among the people who work in the Lloyd’s Market will support its continuing global relevance, ability to innovate and enhance its commercial sustainability. The committee is made up of C-Suite executives reflecting the constituent parts of the market with varied functional backgrounds representing a wide range of insurance expertise. Composition is reviewed and refreshed annually to create frequent opportunities for new participation and to support new ideas and diversity of thought among its work.

Current Committee Members

Dominic Christian, Global Chairman, Aon Benfield and Inclusion@Lloyd’s Chair

Charlotte Myers, Director, LMA Academy and Market Talent

Matthew Fosh, Chairman, Axis Europe at Axis Capital

Rob Wilkinson, Group Finance Director, THB Group

Annette Andrews, Director of Human Resources, Lloyd’s

Erik Johnson, Corporate Development Manager, Pioneer Underwriters

Roy White, Chairman UK Specialties, Marsh

Louise Day, Director of Operations, IUA

Jo Scott, Head of Brand & Communications, Lloyd’s

Julie Page, CEO, Aon UK

Geraldine Wright, Company Secretary, LIIBA

Garrett Gaughan, Property & Casualty CoE head, Willis Towers Watson

David Furby, CEO, UK & Ireland, Chubb

Alasdair Bishop, Director, Travelers

Nicholas Lines, Chief Underwriting Officer, Markel

Pauline Miller, Head of Talent Development and Inclusion, Lloyd’s

Jason Groves, Director of Communications, International, Marsh

Sally Bramall, Head of Market Relations Governance, Willis Towers Watson